TrueKatana
In-Stock  |  Ship it Today  |  Up to 20% Off

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
4345 Reviews
Sonia Jain New York, United States
Jan 25, 2022 17:22

Got this as a gift and my partner absolutely loved it. Huge One Piece fan, so this was the perfect gift for him.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Thomas Gore Indiana, United States
Jan 25, 2022 16:09

Came in great condition and in a relatively short amount of time. Great quality. However I ordered a second sword and when it came the sheath was cracked and it didn’t have the right symbol at the base of the blade.

Purple Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Damascus Steel With Purple Blade And Dragon Tsuba

Purple Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Damascus Steel With Purple Blade And Dragon Tsuba Purple Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Damascus Steel With Purple Blade And Dragon Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Simon Di Rosso Australia
Jan 25, 2022 15:18

Ninjato arrived in perfect condition and within half the time expected.

Brilliant. Thank you.

Stick Sword, Japanese Shirasaya Ninjato Shikomizue Zatoichi Blind Fury Sword Without Tsuba Stick Sword, Japanese Shirasaya Ninjato Shikomizue Zatoichi Blind Fury Sword Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
David Perez Illinois, United States
Jan 25, 2022 13:51

Very good looking in person and has some great texture and it’s what I was hopping to expect.

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Kelly Thompson Florida, United States
Jan 24, 2022 17:15

Couldn't be more satisfied with the order and the Katana for my son's collection!!

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Juan F Suarez Indiana, United States
Jan 24, 2022 13:16

Excellent service and delivery. Sword in perfect condition. I’m a repeat customer.

Handmade High Manganese Steel Black Blade Japanese Hamidashi Tanto Sword With White Leather Scabbard Handmade High Manganese Steel Black Blade Japanese Hamidashi Tanto Sword With White Leather Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Cory Logan Ohio, United States
Markus Lehner Germany
Jan 24, 2022 02:35

Super vielen Dank

Kurt Adams California, United States
Jan 23, 2022 23:05

This company does a great job !
Top of the line products and service. Every product I have ordered Has been of the best quality !

Handmade T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Japanese Ninjato Ninja Sword With Blue Scabbard Handmade T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Japanese Ninjato Ninja Sword With Blue Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Alex Tennessee, United States
Tara Donelson Texas, United States
Jan 23, 2022 14:26

Exactly what I ordered. Arrived on time and in excellent condition!! Absolutely beautiful craftsmanship!!! Love it!!!

Japanese Katana Swords 1045 Carbon Steel With Printed Blade Red Saya Japanese Katana Swords 1045 Carbon Steel With Printed Blade Red Saya
Verified Purchase
Allen Elliott Tennessee, United States
Jan 23, 2022 14:09

Sword was beautiful in design and mechanics. As an owner of other battle ready katanas from different sources, I could say that the materials used could definitely be upgrades. Real leather, genuine ray skin, etc are some of the finer details this sword could have used to make it even better. People would pay a little more money for these as well to make it worth it. Sword seems solid enough though as is. Thank you. You get what you pay for.

The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap

The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap
Verified Purchase
Wild Paws Florida, United States
Jan 23, 2022 13:39

I love it, better than I expected

Handmade High Manganese Steel Real Japanese Samurai Hamidashi Tanto Swords Handmade High Manganese Steel Real Japanese Samurai Hamidashi Tanto Swords
Verified Purchase
Isabel Poag California, United States
Jan 23, 2022 12:19

my husband loves it, super high quality, pretty details, and within 2 days it arrived :)

Handmade Blue Blade Tsushima Ghost Clan Sakai Tanto Sword Cosplay Replica Handmade Blue Blade Tsushima Ghost Clan Sakai Tanto Sword Cosplay Replica
Verified Purchase
Xavier Bennett Colorado, United States
Matthew Alton Gore Kansas, United States
Jan 23, 2022 12:07

I love this sword and I didn’t expect it to look so good in real life and I love the work on the hamon and I blade and it so sturdy and well build and I’m hoping to buy a tanto in the future.

Thank you

Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Golden Sunflower Tsuba Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Golden Sunflower Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Amy Paith Hawaii, United States
Jan 22, 2022 20:38

Awesome and Beautiful. Bought for my son for his birthday, its what he wanted. He is very happy with it and we are sure to purchase more in the future. Outstanding craftsmanship.

Handmade Short Tanto Sword Stainless Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Short Tanto Sword Stainless Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Paul Tran Jr Louisiana, United States
Jan 22, 2022 16:07

Thank ya’ll for helping achieve my collection. :)

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword High Manganese Steel With Black Blade And Leather Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword High Manganese Steel With Black Blade And Leather Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Keith Austria California, United States
Jan 22, 2022 15:43

Amazing blade, very well done design and great quality

Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Straight Sword High Manganese Steel With Blue Lightning Blade Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Straight Sword High Manganese Steel With Blue Lightning Blade
Verified Purchase
Wolverine Jr02 Colorado, United States
Jan 22, 2022 12:03

Like the sword and would love to purchase another one from this store

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Arthur Lampel Germany
Jan 22, 2022 03:43

Bin sehr begeistert 😍 top Qualität und sieht in echt noch besser aus als auf dem Bild
Kann ich nur weiter empfehlen 👍

Thorsten Zimmermann Germany
Jan 22, 2022 03:21

Hallo viele liebe Grüße und ein herzlichen Dank für die schnelle Lieferung des wirklich wunderschönen Katanas welches Live noch alle Erwartungen Eurer Bilder und Beschreibungen übertrifft ;-) Sehr begeisterte und dankbar Grüße aus der Ferne an euer ganzes Team!

Deborah Larson Minnesota, United States
Jan 21, 2022 15:15

Fast shipping great quality, will order from this site again.

Red And Purple Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard Red And Purple Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Johan Guzmán Tennessee, United States
Billie Wilson Alabama, United States
Frederick Griffin California, United States
Jan 21, 2022 12:03

Great workmanship, a work of art.

Shirasaya Wakizashi Sword, Handmade Japanese Short Sword T10 Carbon Steel Without Tsuba Shirasaya Wakizashi Sword, Handmade Japanese Short Sword T10 Carbon Steel Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Jose Miguel Aparicio 844 Washington, United States
Zachary Young Colorado, United States
Jan 20, 2022 15:20

Very nice! Pretty

Shirasaya Tanto, Handmade Aikuchi Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Shirasaya Tanto, Handmade Aikuchi Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon
Verified Purchase
Tricia Golden Colorado, United States
Jan 20, 2022 15:14

This is a beautiful sword. It was a gift for my son, who is starting a collection, and he is so excited about this stunning addition. Well made. Order process was easy and we got the Katana on time as promised and in perfect condition.

Red And Purple Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard Red And Purple Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Purple Blade And Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Emma Gorman Kentucky, United States
Jan 20, 2022 13:59

Bought as a gift. The receiver absolutely loved it!

Blue Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard Blue Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase