TrueKatana
ON SALE TODAY ★ UP TO 30% OFF

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
Juan Luis Fino California, United States
Feb 21, 2024 15:22

The tasting is good but I feel that the sheath does not give firmness to the leaf once it is inside and I feel that it is better for the sheath to be painted than covered with leather because the sewing is not very secure and it feels very rustic

Handmade Japanese Sword With Golden Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Sword With Golden Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Jesse Futch Georgia, United States
Feb 21, 2024 14:31

The Ninjato came with quick delivery. It is A well made and beautiful product for it's price. Thanks for the discount True Katana.

Handmade Ninjato Expandable Spear Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Extra Long Handmade Ninjato Expandable Spear Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Extra Long
Verified Purchase
Christopher Texas, United States
Feb 21, 2024 13:57

Awesome Chinese sword! 🗡️

Handmade Chinese Straight Double Edged Sword High Manganese Steel Han Dynasty With Brown Scabbard Handmade Chinese Straight Double Edged Sword High Manganese Steel Han Dynasty With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Sean Mcwhinnie Michigan, United States
Feb 21, 2024 12:30

Love the design, looks great. Edge was very dull though and I had to sharpen it myself.

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon With White Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Austin Versteeg Arizona, United States
Feb 21, 2024 12:22

Thing was amazingly sharp and beautiful

Handmade Japanese Sword Damascus Steel With Golden Blade And Snake Style Scabbard Handmade Japanese Sword Damascus Steel With Golden Blade And Snake Style Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Christopher Roley Illinois, United States
Feb 21, 2024 12:13

Excellent quality for the price ..

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Skyler Brown Alabama, United States
Feb 21, 2024 12:01

My order came in very quickly. It felt nice and came in with no damages. Great quality! It is a nice decoration and conversation starter for my home! Thanks TrueKatana!

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Keiyun Sykes Mississippi, United States
Feb 20, 2024 21:43

slice slice, watermelon approved🗣️🗣️🗣️

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Teal Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Teal Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Matthew Everett Georgia, United States
Feb 20, 2024 21:37

Crafted very well and taken care of through shipping process

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Dragon Tsuba And Saya Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Dragon Tsuba And Saya
Verified Purchase
Yu Qing Song Canada
Feb 20, 2024 19:25

the case of the sword came bent. Sword was beautiful made.

Fully Handmade Peony Flower Real Chinese Tang Straight Sword Tang Dynasty Dao Fully Handmade Peony Flower Real Chinese Tang Straight Sword Tang Dynasty Dao
Verified Purchase
Leevi Litz Minnesota, United States
Feb 20, 2024 13:27

Looks great.

Handmade Luffy's Sword, Nidai Kitetsu Katana One Piece

Handmade Luffy's Sword, Nidai Kitetsu Katana One Piece Handmade Luffy's Sword, Nidai Kitetsu Katana One Piece
Verified Purchase
Rafael Villatoro Maryland, United States
Brian Cardenas Florida, United States
Feb 19, 2024 11:04

Got it for a friend, He adores it very much. It looks upon it like a shrine, pondering human nature itself 10/10 would order again.

Handmade Japanese Shirasaya Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Without Tsuba Handmade Japanese Shirasaya Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
James Belcher Michigan, United States
Feb 19, 2024 10:45

My 5th sword from truekatana.Thank you

Handmade Tactical Katana Sword Spring Steel Full Tang With Blue Blade Handmade Tactical Katana Sword Spring Steel Full Tang With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
Thomas Fields Mississippi, United States
Feb 17, 2024 12:08

Fantastic product

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Scabbard And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Scabbard And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Kane Illinois, United States
Feb 16, 2024 16:09

Was a little delayed on shipping but overall nice sword and I'm happy

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Scabbard And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Scabbard And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Seth Abbott Ohio, United States
Feb 16, 2024 15:55

Sword only took 6 days to arrive and its beautiful. I don't think there is any more to say.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Wheel Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Wheel Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Teresa Hubbard Pennsylvania, United States
Feb 16, 2024 12:18

Very nice!

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Jane-roz Abbe New York, United States
Feb 16, 2024 12:02

i got it for my boyfriend as a valentine’s day gift as he wants to start a collection. he loves it!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Terry L Davis Texas, United States
Feb 16, 2024 06:13

7th Katana order from TrueKatana, all are masterful and exquisite craftsmanship that are beautiful and functional. Now, I also have 2 of the warrior mask that are amazing. I build custom display stands for each and receive wonderful compliments on my TrueKatana displays. Thank you for offering such amazing pieces.

Handmade Full Tang Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Clay Tempered Blade Handmade Full Tang Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Clay Tempered Blade
Verified Purchase
Shelly Johnson Texas, United States
Feb 15, 2024 17:29

Sword is beautiful and shipping was fast as always. This is the 5th sword I have bought and will keep coming back. Craftsmanship is unmatched and price point is amazing. Thank you!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Red Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Steven Swanson New Hampshire, United States
Feb 15, 2024 15:07

This is my 4th sword from TK. Once again, nothing beats these. Came razor sharp, fresh coat of oil, and it doesn’t rattle either. Love this golden look as well.

Handmade Japanese Katana T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel Real Hamon With Golden Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel Real Hamon With Golden Scabbard
Verified Purchase
William Brown Arizona, United States
Feb 15, 2024 09:17

I wanted an “ understated” Wakizashi style sword to match a Tonto with Damascus blade.
This sword exceeds my expectations. I will bring the edge to the sharpness level required.
So far, I am very happy with this sword.

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Chris Wayland Louisiana, United States
Feb 15, 2024 08:43

The sword is beautiful, haven't been able to test the battle ready part yet so don't know if it stands up to that statement but I do like it

Handmade Shirasaya Wakizashi Sword T10 Carbon Steel Without Tsuba Handmade Shirasaya Wakizashi Sword T10 Carbon Steel Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Leviathin Kephart Oregon, United States
Feb 14, 2024 23:13

It came earlier than expected and let me tell you it's down right a masterpiece.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Skull Tsuba And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Skull Tsuba And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Hilal Texas, United States
Feb 14, 2024 17:08

Great quality and fast shipping!

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Russell Vike Wisconsin, United States
Feb 14, 2024 14:57

Got my order quick and the quality of the product is outstanding

Handmade Japanese Katana And Tanto Sword Set With Blue Blade Handmade Japanese Katana And Tanto Sword Set With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
J Minderhoud Netherlands
Andrew Luna California, United States
Feb 14, 2024 13:24

Nice sword overall. Blade is not sharp like stated in the description, won’t even begin to cut paper. There are some small scratches that I will attempt to buff out.

High-performance Japanese Katana Sword With Real Hamon Blade

High-performance Japanese Katana Sword With Real Hamon Blade High-performance Japanese Katana Sword With Real Hamon Blade
Verified Purchase
William L Murry Arkansas, United States
Feb 14, 2024 12:56

Nice detail

Handmade Chinese Tai Chi Sword Stainless Steel With Brown Scabbard Handmade Chinese Tai Chi Sword Stainless Steel With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase