TrueKatana
US IN-STOCK   |   SHIP IT TODAY

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
5635 Reviews
Alyssa Turner Illinois, United States
Aug 16, 2022 23:41

It came in much quicker than the expected delivery date, so much sooner that I was completely shocked to see it on my counter. Great product and customer service

Handmade Sasuke's Sword, Grass Cutter Kusanagi Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Sasuke's Sword, Grass Cutter Kusanagi Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Jason Elvy Canada
Aug 16, 2022 17:40

Strap to a very cheap but the Katana is awesome!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Blade And Strap Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Blade And Strap
Verified Purchase
Gideon Tully North Carolina, United States
Aug 16, 2022 13:27

I got this as a gift for a friend of mine and he loved it

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Sono Mount Washington, United States
Aug 16, 2022 13:10

Excellent quality and delivery, came fully sharpened too.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Bamboo Style Tsuba

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Bamboo Style Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Bamboo Style Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Ben Koester Minnesota, United States
Aug 16, 2022 05:15

Nice blade and all together it’s well put together. No rattling or anything when swung with good strength. Also very clean design.

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Kevin Oklahoma, United States
Aug 15, 2022 19:22

The sword I ordered was zoro’s wado ichimonji sword and when it arrived it seemed to be damaged from shipping in a state that I did not want. I emailed true katana about a replacement and they promptly emailed me back saying they could get a replacement for me. The sword itself is an amazing product and will be buying from them again and recommend if you want to buy a sword

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Constance A Haberman Washington, United States
Aug 15, 2022 13:45

It's exactly as pictured and actually sharp! (not terribly so, but more than anticipated). Will be coming back.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword High Manganese Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword High Manganese Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Billy Freeman Missouri, United States
Aug 15, 2022 13:26

Most sturdy anime replicas I've found so far and for great prices. Super clean out if the box also

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Lillian Southon Louisiana, United States
Aug 14, 2022 17:15

Absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for a friend and he was in love. I didn’t get any emails on where my order was or when it got to my home. That might be an issue on my end but I would definitely keep a very watchful eye out. The blade was beautiful and oiled. 10/10 recommend will purchase from here again!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Noah Bagnall Colorado, United States
Aug 14, 2022 15:23

Amazing looking blade

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blood Red Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blood Red Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Michael Hafran Florida, United States
Aug 14, 2022 15:06

This is a more expensive dull/practice katana than a lot of products out on the market, but totally worth it. Very solid build with great balance. A really excellent practice blade which closely resembles a katana. I have no concerns about really working out with this blade (have heard too many bad stories about poorly built practice katanas flying apart). Plus, the crazy fun pattern just makes me smile.

Handmade Aluminum Blade Blunt Unsharpened  Practice Katana Samurai Sword For Beginner Training Handmade Aluminum Blade Blunt Unsharpened Practice Katana Samurai Sword For Beginner Training
Verified Purchase
Austin Scott Holloway Alabama, United States
Aug 14, 2022 14:43

It's pretty good! Very sharp. Haven't cut anything with it yet though. Few minor details that are inaccurate: The lightning bolt doesn't run along the non-colored part of the blade like Zenitsu's actual sword does. It's just on the black side of the blade. Also, the handle grip pattern is in a diamond shape, rather than a triangle shape. But I'm no sword expert, so I don't know if a more accurate design would affect the actual functionality of the sword or not. One last thing, which is unrelated to it's accuracy, is the oil. The blade was really coated in a bunch of oil when I got it. I've heard too much oil harms the blade, but again, I'm not very knowledgeable when it comes to swords. Regardless, I'm very happy with the Katana! Worth the money.

Zenitsu Agatsuma's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Zenitsu Agatsuma's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Justin Hunt Georgia, United States
Aug 14, 2022 13:28

Love the ninjato. Durable and capable

Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Sword High Manganese Steel Full Tang With Black Blade Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Sword High Manganese Steel Full Tang With Black Blade
Verified Purchase
Carter Vanorder Michigan, United States
Aug 14, 2022 13:22

It’s a fine piece of work

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Melissa Boo New York, United States
Aug 13, 2022 13:22

Bought for my son who does karate. He loves it.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Kylie Patrick Pennsylvania, United States
Aug 13, 2022 10:39

got this for my boyfriend for his birthday and he loves it. great quality and he was able to slice through a watermelon so he was thrilled.

Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Michael Aucone Colorado, United States
Aug 13, 2022 09:28

Each item in my order shipped quickly! They arrived in time to be given for a birthday gift. I was suprized by the quality of materials and the craftsmanship that was involved in the production. My only problem with this order was I have 2 spots left on my sword rack. There are so many to choose from its gonna be tough.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Leopard Tsuba

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Blade And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Benjamin Medrano Ohio, United States
Aug 12, 2022 22:35

Sword was exactly as advertised. This is my first ever blade, so to see this in my hands was a pretty unique experience. The weight of the sword felt real to me, and the blade has a clean finish. I would like to see more blades with an animal near the hilt. It's got that Power Rangers -esque type style to it and I imagine that show's an amazing source to craft new blades from.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Leopard Tsuba

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Gavin Pitts Arkansas, United States
Aug 12, 2022 18:24

It looks amazing! Exactly how I wanted it. And super sharp. Very pleased with it.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With White And Blue Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With White And Blue Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Lucas Maes Utah, United States
Aug 12, 2022 17:58

Exactly what i wanted 10/10 perfect

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Extra Long With Red Handle Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Extra Long With Red Handle
Verified Purchase
Thomas Sheriff Illinois, United States
Aug 12, 2022 17:39

Will be buying more

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword High Manganese Steel  No Guard With Blue Blade Handmade Japanese Katana Sword High Manganese Steel No Guard With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
Evan L Hughes Massachusetts, United States
Aug 12, 2022 16:06

Two thumbs up!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel
Verified Purchase
Tien Phu Massachusetts, United States
Aug 12, 2022 15:35

The katana arrived promptly.
I’m very pleased with the quality.
Great looking piece.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Joanna Schultz Ohio, United States
Aug 12, 2022 14:42

Looks exactly as pictured. Came super quick and my boyfriend loves it! 10/10 would recommend

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Lightning Blade And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Blue Lightning Blade And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Matt Wiest Wisconsin, United States
Aug 11, 2022 09:50

Absolutely fantastic katana, I will look here first for any future orders

Handmade Tsushima Ghost Clan Sakai Katana Swords Cosplay Replica With Blue Blade Handmade Tsushima Ghost Clan Sakai Katana Swords Cosplay Replica With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
James Ryan Payne Georgia, United States
Aug 11, 2022 09:42

I love my purchase and it’s a great addition to my growing collection

Kokushibo Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Kokushibo Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Matthew Estep Texas, United States
Aug 10, 2022 20:32

This sword I chose because of the scabbard it’s so nice and functional. The blade is dope af too nice and sharp light, very light and well balanced. I’m addicted to swords more than guns and true kitana delivers on some sick blades! Thanks!

Handmade Japanese Ninjato Ninja Sword With Red Blade

Handmade Japanese Ninjato Ninja Sword With Red Blade Handmade Japanese Ninjato Ninja Sword With Red Blade
Verified Purchase
Che Eubanks - He Will Pick Up Delaware, United States
Aug 10, 2022 19:13

Love love love the sword. This purchase was for a 50th birthday gift and he loved it. I purchased another sword and stands to complete the set!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Richard Avalaz Junior Colorado, United States
Aug 10, 2022 18:29

The katana was better than standards. I really take liking to it and may come back to this website in the future for more.

Wwii Japanese Army Shin Gunto Officer’s Saber Sword Type 98 With Green Scabbard Wwii Japanese Army Shin Gunto Officer’s Saber Sword Type 98 With Green Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Alyssa Arechiga California, United States
Aug 10, 2022 18:03

My boyfriend loves it! Sooo happy with it

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Blade And Strap Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Blade And Strap
Verified Purchase