TrueKatana
US IN-STOCK | HURRY UP! ARRIVES BEFORE CHRISTMAS

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
3676 Reviews
Rayyan Ahmed Connecticut, United States
Dec 07, 2021 12:24

over all very good replica. carbon steel looks really good. weight is decent. handle is great and the designing is spot on. the part that connects handle and the blade can be put together more accurately and tightly, the sheath needs a little better quality of paint so it doesn't chip off.

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Justin Goolsby Oklahoma, United States
Dec 07, 2021 08:57

Pretty cool katana, definitely worth the money.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Shriya T Kondur Georgia, United States
Kyle Lo-rowe Idaho, United States
Kojo Mensah New Jersey, United States
Dec 06, 2021 22:15

This thing is really legit! Sharp and all! Only problem I have with it is oil being on the sword when you first take it out, but I understand why it was put there.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Zohaib Syed North Carolina, United States
Mark Sousa Massachusetts, United States
Dec 06, 2021 13:47

Awesome!!!!!!!!!

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
John Miller Maryland, United States
Dec 06, 2021 12:39

Looks great!

Japanese Katana Swords 1045 Carbon Steel With Printed Blade Red Saya Japanese Katana Swords 1045 Carbon Steel With Printed Blade Red Saya
Verified Purchase
Cameron Reynolds Texas, United States
Dec 05, 2021 19:14

It's a Christmas gift for my girl, came in beautiful, no problem at all and was on time.

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Bryan Underhill North Carolina, United States
Dec 05, 2021 18:38

Excellent service. Excellent quality. Very satisfied.

Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Blade And Strap Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Blade And Strap
Verified Purchase
Mary Dempsey Colorado, United States
Dec 05, 2021 17:30

It is a present for my boyfriend so as soon as I can take a picture I will send one. But I did take it out to look at it and it is beautiful!! Exactly like the pictures. Thank you. I will buy from you again!!

Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Black Swords With Black Scabbard Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Black Swords With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Stephanie Penn New York, United States
Dec 05, 2021 15:44

Beautiful sword, fast shipping and packaged with care. Thank you!

Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Golden Sunflower Tsuba Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Golden Sunflower Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Roger Tapia California, United States
Dec 05, 2021 14:53

Thank you so much truly an amazing product to have received! It is so nicely made and it looks nicely displayed on our wall where we can always see it. Thank you so much I couldn’t be happier with my purchase!

Anime Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Cosplay Nichirin Katana Sword

Anime Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Cosplay Nichirin Katana Sword Anime Demon Slayer Kimetsu No Yaiba Tanjiro Kamado Cosplay Nichirin Katana Sword
Verified Purchase
Eric Stephen White Oregon, United States
Dec 05, 2021 13:14

I love the balance and the speed of this blade. It truly feels alive.

Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana T10 Carbon Steel Hand Forged With Black Scabbard Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana T10 Carbon Steel Hand Forged With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Michael Sawyer Ohio, United States
Dec 05, 2021 12:52

The item is amazing and the delivery was awesome.. quick and easy..

Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Blade And Strap Black Blade Katana, Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Blade And Strap
Verified Purchase
Mari A Sierocki Wyoming, United States
Dec 05, 2021 11:15

My grandson is going to love this beautiful sword!

Japanese Katana, Handmade Full Tang Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Black Scabbard Japanese Katana, Handmade Full Tang Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Debora Smits Indiana, United States
Dec 05, 2021 03:23

I have not opened as it is a Christmas gift for my grandson. He has been asking for this for awhile. I must say the shipping was much quicker than expected. If he is happy with this one there is another he would like to have and he has a birthday coming in February. Thank you!!!

Shirasaya Ninjato, Handmade Fujitora Shikomizue Blind Fury Stick Swords Without Tsuba Shirasaya Ninjato, Handmade Fujitora Shikomizue Blind Fury Stick Swords Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Donnie Scroggin Indiana, United States
Dec 04, 2021 18:50

Great purchase and very satisfied!!

Short Katana, Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Full Tang Short Katana, Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Full Tang
Verified Purchase
Nathan Vera Montana, United States
Dec 04, 2021 15:46

Yup it’s pretty nice

Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Orchid Tsuba Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Orchid Tsuba
Verified Purchase
David Green Maryland, United States
Dec 04, 2021 15:31

Fast shipping item as described and hella sharp. Have not used it yet but it's clean the craftsmanship is amazing. I'll build my sword collection from this site.

Handmade Japanese Tanto Sword High Manganese Steel With Blue Blade

Handmade Japanese Tanto Sword High Manganese Steel With Blue Blade Handmade Japanese Tanto Sword High Manganese Steel With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
Luke Thornhill Georgia, United States
Dec 04, 2021 15:21

Amazing customer service and even better craftsmanship. Swear to god, gotta be the coolest sh*t i’ve ever seen. Thank you TrueKatana.

Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1095 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Japanese Sword, Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1095 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Rakeem Savusa Tennessee, United States
Dec 04, 2021 14:06

Got exactly what I was looking for!

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Alexa Mcdole Indiana, United States
Dec 04, 2021 12:47

Very beautiful and fast shipping! Looks amazing in my collection.

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon With White Scabbard Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Raegan Shaw Pennsylvania, United States
Dec 04, 2021 12:10

the katana i ordered arrived quickly and it came packaged very nice! it looks the way i was hoping it did and it appears to be super nice quality! haven’t taken it out of the package fully since it’s a xmas gift but i’m so pleased with it! :)

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Shusui Katana Samurai Sword Replica With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Abeslin Orquiz New Mexico, United States
Dec 04, 2021 12:06

Had issues with the mailing process and they helped me and sorted it all out fast. Great quality too for some pretty reasonable prices.

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Damian Lyman New York, United States
Dec 04, 2021 09:07

Love ur swords. Good quality, decent price, and goes with my martial arts training perfectly.

Red Katana, Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Red Blade Red Katana, Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Red Blade
Verified Purchase
Larry Brockman California, United States
Dec 03, 2021 18:41

Absolutely love this blade, beautifully crafted, perfectly weighted, i cant wait to use it. Thank you kindly. Might have to pick up another.

Straight Katana, Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Sword T10 Carbon Steel Full Tang

Straight Katana, Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Sword T10 Carbon Steel Full Tang Straight Katana, Handmade Chokuto Ninjato Sword T10 Carbon Steel Full Tang
Verified Purchase
Christian Pena California, United States
Dec 03, 2021 13:23

Amazing quality and so perfect. Thank you

One Piece  Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard One Piece Roronoa Zoro Wado Ichimonji Real Katana Samurai Sword Replica With White Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Adrian Adolfo Franco Arizona, United States
Dec 03, 2021 11:24

Amazing quality. Bought it as a gift and my friend loved it. A great buy.

Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords Handmade Bleach Kurosaki Ichigo Bankai Tensa Zangetsu Nodachi Anime Katana Swords
Verified Purchase
Patrick Livingston Florida, United States
Dec 03, 2021 06:35

So freaking pretty

Red Blade Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Swords For Woman With Red Scabbard

Red Blade Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Swords For Woman With Red Scabbard Red Blade Katana Sword, Handmade Japanese Katana Swords For Woman With Red Scabbard
Verified Purchase