TrueKatana
ON SALE TODAY ★ UP TO 30% OFF

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our global websites.
Christopher Scott New York, United States
Apr 13, 2024 22:10

The sword is perfect. It is sharp and designed very well. I love the colors and the dragon design on the handle .

I just would like to know what type of oil i would need to keep up the maintenance on the sword if any one knows?

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Extra Long With Red Handle Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Extra Long With Red Handle
Verified Purchase
Daniel Bryant Maryland, United States
Apr 13, 2024 16:40

Awesome sword! Wife hates it but I love it! Looks beautiful!!

Handmade Full Tang Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade Handmade Full Tang Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade
Verified Purchase
Nicholas Chan California, United States
Apr 13, 2024 13:53

Came faster than expected, both swords are of the best quality especially with the oil added to the blade. The swords are legit.

Reverse Blade Katana Sword, Rurouni Kenshin Katana Sword 1000 Layer Folded Steel Full Tang Reverse Blade Katana Sword, Rurouni Kenshin Katana Sword 1000 Layer Folded Steel Full Tang
Verified Purchase
James West California, United States
Apr 13, 2024 13:06

I have 5 swords from this company and I love all of them. They’re well made, razor sharp, high quality and beautiful.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Folded Clay Tempered Steel
Verified Purchase
Raymond Geraneo Massachusetts, United States
Apr 13, 2024 13:02

Very nice sword for the price

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Dennis Fortner Ohio, United States
Apr 12, 2024 17:49

Absolutely love it, a great purchase.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Henry Ceniceros Nevada, United States
Apr 12, 2024 14:34

I had no idea that this sword would be so spectacular, I bought this sword for my 16 yr old stepson and this is his very first sword, I thought it was going to be cheaply made that is why I purchased it. When I received the sword I opened the package and OMG!!! The sword is heavy and made with fantastic craftsmanship and it’s CRAZY SHARP!!!!! Great job I’m very very very satisfied!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Leopard Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Golden Blade And Leopard Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Edinson Sleyter Peru
Apr 12, 2024 09:52

Llegó perfectamente , es hermosa y su color y diseño son extraordinarios.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword 1045 Carbon Steel With Blue Blade And Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Tristen Martinelli New Jersey, United States
Apr 12, 2024 09:19

Love the katana you can tell it’s legit so happy with this new piece.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Full Tang With Black Scabbard

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Full Tang With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword Full Tang With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Iverson Wilder Indiana, United States
Apr 12, 2024 04:09

I Love it 🔥🔥🔥

Handcrafted Japanese Samurai Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Red And Black Blade Handcrafted Japanese Samurai Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Red And Black Blade
Verified Purchase
Brock Mclarty Louisiana, United States
Apr 12, 2024 03:12

I absolutely love my blade! Will be buying more from these guys in the future! Great quality and craftsmanship! Excellent!

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Sunflower Tsuba Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Sunflower Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Abigail Ekstrand Ohio, United States
Apr 11, 2024 15:50

Great quality and fast shipping. Got exactly what I wanted and it was exactly as I expected it to be!

Muichiro Tokito's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Muichiro Tokito's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Eric Calderon California, United States
Apr 11, 2024 13:47

Amazing quality product, it feels so nice and it’s well worth the price! I will for sure be ordering from this brand again. Tysm :)

The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap

The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap The Walking Dead Michonne's Katana, Zombie Slayer Katana Sword With Strap
Verified Purchase
Shomaine Smith Texas, United States
Apr 11, 2024 13:30

I love the sword it’s awesome and sharp well made

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Green Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Green Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Anthony Castelo California, United States
Apr 10, 2024 20:05

This was my 3rd purchase from True Katana. But it's my first straight blade Katana (don't know the technical name) Very sleek and stylish. I love the simplicity of this sword. It came packaged well, the blade was wrapped in plastic and had a layer of oil to preserve it. Very sharp!!, feels good to hold and swing. Don't know if they make a set of this or not. I find no irregularities, no wobbling what so ever and it slides in smoothly. The Katana is exactly what they post on the site, just looks better up close and personal. Very pleased with this purchase.

Handmade Japanese Shikomizue Sword, Bamboo Style Chokuto Without Tsuba

Handmade Japanese Shikomizue Sword, Bamboo Style Chokuto Without Tsuba Handmade Japanese Shikomizue Sword, Bamboo Style Chokuto Without Tsuba
Verified Purchase
Anildo Miranda Massachusetts, United States
Apr 10, 2024 17:13

Great quality

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Black Saya Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword T10 Carbon Steel With Black Saya
Verified Purchase
Jared Dadey Pennsylvania, United States
Apr 10, 2024 13:15

What a fantastic sword. I could wait to test it and out of the box it sliced 10 water bottles perfectly. Even better looking than the pictures.

High-performance Japanese Katana Sword Full Tang High-performance Japanese Katana Sword Full Tang
Verified Purchase
Candas Keskin Arizona, United States
Apr 10, 2024 01:43

Haven’t seen them yet. (Delivered to a friend, cause I am overseas) purchase and shipping were hassle free.

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Ranee Patterson Delaware, United States
Apr 09, 2024 16:46

My grandson loves the katana! We just ordered a display holder for it. He plans on using it in his stop motions and just enjoy showing it off on his wall.

Tanjiro Kagura Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Tanjiro Kagura Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Derrick Fuell Arkansas, United States
Apr 09, 2024 07:01

love the hand wrap! this will make a great gift!

Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
David Wong Texas, United States
Apr 07, 2024 18:47

well made

Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel Handmade Japanese Short Tanto Sword 1045 Carbon Steel
Verified Purchase
James Melvin Texas, United States
Apr 07, 2024 13:28

I love the designs of it I have nothing bad to say about it's my first ever I look forward to collecting more later on.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Joseph Paolillo Massachusetts, United States
Apr 07, 2024 13:03

First katana ever purchased. Very pleased with quality for price. It feels very solid and is sharp. Sleek and modern design. Arrived within a week of ordering. Saving up to buy another more expensive one.

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword 1060 Carbon Steel With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Morttakyi Blanchard New York, United States
Apr 07, 2024 13:00

Great quality and I love it thank you

Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard Handmade Japanese Katana Sword With Black Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Camilo Daclag, Johnny Air New York, United States
Apr 07, 2024 08:04

Finally, I received my 4-sets of high quality sword from True Katana and i am so impressed with the degree of excellence and craftmanship. Every now and then my blade collections getting progressively increasing extent. Sooner or later i will reorder several different designs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED TRUE KATANA 100% LEGIT

Hand Forged Medieval European Sword Manganese Steel Blade

Hand Forged Medieval European Sword Manganese Steel Blade Hand Forged Medieval European Sword Manganese Steel Blade
Verified Purchase
Zachary Dwight Rodgers Illinois, United States
Apr 06, 2024 20:42

Came in a timely manner, craftsmanship is excellent, look is completely accurate, all in all good buying experience and i will purchase from this site again

Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Kamado Tanjiro's Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Markelis Holmes Illinois, United States
Apr 06, 2024 15:12

Very realistic and nice 5 stars my bf loved it

Tanjiro Kagura Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword Tanjiro Kagura Sword, Demon Slayer Sword, Kimetsu No Yaiba Sword - Nichirin Sword
Verified Purchase
Frederick Hill California, United States
Nathan Messier Rhode Island, United States
Apr 05, 2024 11:24

Bought a tanto and wakizashi, tanto has a cracked scabbard, the wakizashi is amazing.

Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard Handmade Japanese Wakizashi Sword Damascus Steel With Brown Scabbard
Verified Purchase
Gareth Lewis Japan
Apr 03, 2024 02:29

Very happy with the item. The design is beautiful. Arrived in perfect condition. Really impressed with how well crafted this sword is!

I was worried about problems with the sword being imported into Japan, which is very strict regarding it's laws on swords, but there were surprisingly no problems at all!

Thank you very much. I'm very proud to be the owner of such a beautiful looking sword.

Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword With Black And Purple Scabbard Handmade Japanese Samurai Sword With Black And Purple Scabbard
Verified Purchase