Deal of the week extra 20% off for Wakizashi
Free U.S. Shipping

HomeAll Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

These verified reviews all come from people who actually purchased from our website.
922 Reviews
Lee Gilbert North Carolina, United States
Jan 21, 2021 07:57

i placed my order back on 11/17/2929 and i did not receive it until 01/19/2021 first let me say the items were great they were in perfect condition and they were everything i had hoped for. the were sturdy and very sharp and i have nothing but good to say about them HOWEVER after about 6 weeks i was getting worried i tried to contact the company and could not all the emails came right back as undeliverable this caused me to have grave doubts about getting my items you should put a phone number or something to make contact when people have any questions

Handmade Dragon Katana T10 Carbon Steel Real Japanese Samurai Sword
 Verified Purchase
Elaine Marie Vanhoozer Iowa, United States
Jan 20, 2021 17:37

My son was simply ecstatic when he received the sword. It is beautifully crafted and the blade design is simply amazing.

We are very happy with our purchase and will be back again to order additional product.

Handmade High Manganese Steel Gold Blade Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Olive Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Gabriel Diaz Georgia, United States
Jan 20, 2021 16:26

Good katana and decent packaging overall I'm pretty happy 😁

Handmade Carbon Steel Real Japanese Katana Samurai Sword With Brown Leather Saya
 Verified Purchase
Ryan Cook Ca - Calif, United States
Jan 20, 2021 12:05

The katana is awesome but the holder to the katana won't stay in

Handmade T10 Carbon Steel Real Hamon Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Red Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Alex Dubraj Florida, United States
Jan 20, 2021 06:00

The swords are nice

Handmade Carbon Steel Black Japanese Wakizashi And Katana Samurai Sword Set
 Verified Purchase
Kurtrell Jackson Alabama, United States
Jan 19, 2021 11:50

Such a beautiful sword everyone involved did amazing work you all should be proud

Handmade Gold Tsuba Real Katana Japanese Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Ray Rosa New York, United States
Jan 19, 2021 11:07

Nicely made 👌

Pure White Theme Handmade Real Hamon Straight Katana Cool Ninjato Ninja Swords
 Verified Purchase
Luke Rafijah California, United States
Jan 19, 2021 08:19

The stand looked great. It was sturdy. However, it was a bit hard to assemble. The grooves in the wood were not cut properly. I ended up having to sand the grooves by hand in order to fit the pieces into the grooves.

Handmade Double Chinese Dragon Carving Theme Natural Wood Single Sword Stand
 Verified Purchase
Michael W Lee Texas, United States
Jan 19, 2021 07:37

As Advertised

One Piece 1045 High Carbon Steel Roronoa Zoro Katana Sword
 Verified Purchase
Mark Torralba Jr Maryland, United States
Jan 19, 2021 07:22

The katana is great quality and comes secure in an entire coverage of two long pieces of syrafoam which is very protective. Im greatly satisfied thank you.

Black Katana High Performance Black Printed Blade Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Reyna Ailene Gutierrez Iowa, United States
Jan 19, 2021 05:01

It’s super pretty!!!! I highly recommend it. It is not sharp, but it is still very nice. Seems like pretty good quality as well.

Handmade 1045 Carbon Steel Purple Blade And Dragon Tsuba Theme Real Japanese Katana Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Noah Williams North Carolina, United States
Jan 19, 2021 04:54

Noice

One Piece Roronoa Zoro Yubashiri Carbon Steel Katana Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Tre Georgia, United States
Jan 19, 2021 04:34

Package came quickly.
Excellent quality, and beautiful work with a very nice edge.
Length is correct
Weight distribution is exact, if not, then very close.
I am very satisfied with my purchase and plan to buy another.
The grassmen never stood a chance!

Handmade Full Tang Real Chinese Han Sword With Black Bronze Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Lloyd L Hadden California, United States
Jan 19, 2021 03:51

Absolutely outstanding! Quick shipping, product sharp and in one piece, well made weapon, overall a wonderful experience! Keep up the good work

Gold Katana, Handmade Real Katana Japanese Samurai Sword
 Verified Purchase
Christopher Scott District Of Columbia, United States
Jan 19, 2021 03:13

I love it!!!!

Handmade Gold Flower Tsuba Japanese Samurai Sword
 Verified Purchase
Romeo A Galarza Florida, United States
Jan 18, 2021 19:10

It was so fire that there is nothing else to say

One Piece Roronoa Zoro Katana Sword 1045 High Carbon Steel - Black Eyes
 Verified Purchase
Rob Missouri, United States
Jan 18, 2021 13:41

Arrived in a timely fashion; especially considering the COVID delays; fittings are tight and solid; saya fit is slightly snug, but, easily remedied; hamon has great shape and very visible; ito wrap on tsuka could be tighter; moves around more than I prefer; other than that, I'm well satisfied with my purchase.

Handmade Black Lotus Tsuba Real Katana Japanese Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Mai Ly Florida, United States
Jan 18, 2021 07:16

Delivery was fast. Katana is beautiful.

Handmade Spring Steel Red Blade And Wave Theme Real Japanese Ninjato Ninja Swords
 Verified Purchase
Kerrin Burns Illinois, United States
Jan 18, 2021 01:50

It was a gift, and he loves it. I kind of thought there would a letter or certification for it. Also a written warranty. The katana is beautiful.

One Piece Roronoa Zoro Sandai Kitetsu 1045 Carbon Steel Katana Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Sharon James Virginia, United States
Jan 17, 2021 14:08

Absolutely stunning! They took great care in packing the sword. Quality is exceptional! We will be REPEAT customers! *****

Red High Performance Purple Blue Printed Blade Japanese Katana Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Brian R Santos California, United States
Jan 17, 2021 11:10

An absolutely beautiful sword. The only issues are with the scabard. The wooden notch on the side was broken off when I received it. I'm also not sure if it was the sword or the scabbard, but it is incredibly difficult to unsheathed the katana.

Real Damascus Steel Red Blade Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Snake Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Zion Sharp Ohio, United States
Jan 17, 2021 07:26

Beautiful sword!!!

Handmade Spring Steel Red Blade And Wave Theme Real Japanese Ninjato Ninja Swords
 Verified Purchase
Mark Holman Indiana, United States
Jan 17, 2021 06:19

Feels and looks even better when you get it in your hands..!

Handmade High Manganese Steel Gold Blade Japanese Wakizashi Sword With Black Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Romeo A Galarza Florida, United States
Jan 16, 2021 20:00

It was so fire that there is nothing else to say

One Piece Roronoa Zoro Katana Sword 1045 High Carbon Steel - Black Eyes
 Verified Purchase
Seth Sundberg Idaho, United States
Jan 16, 2021 18:02

Absolutely love this thing so much. Will be buying from here again soon.

Handmade Black Theme 1095 Steel Leather Saya Real Japanese Ninjato Ninja Swords
 Verified Purchase
Jared Gilbert Oregon, United States
Jan 16, 2021 15:46

Blades were perfect with great design

Hand Forged Blue Blade Real Japanese Katana Samurai Swords With Blue Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Robert Salgado Massachusetts, United States
Jan 16, 2021 13:24

Surpassed my expectations

Handmade Zombie Tsuba Japanese Ninjato Ninja Swords Samurai Swords With Leather Scabbard
 Verified Purchase
Kris Bower Washington, United States
Jan 16, 2021 13:09

Easy to use site, delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Sword is beautiful, bought as a gift for our son, he loves it.

Handmade Gold Flower Tsuba Japanese Samurai Sword
 Verified Purchase
Mickell Evans Tennessee, United States
Jan 16, 2021 10:50

The sword was sweet asb nbs and it came sooner than expected

Dedicated Floral Blade Design Real Carbon Steel Purple Ninjato Samurai Swords
 Verified Purchase
Noah Samuel Arizona, United States
Jan 16, 2021 09:47

I like it

One Piece Roronoa Zoro Katana Sword 1045 High Carbon Steel - Black Eyes
 Verified Purchase